Who We Are

We are the sales and marketing arm for entegra, one of the fastest growing procurement management companies in the club and hospitality industry.

The entegra Team works with you to maximize your purchasing efficiency. Our goal is to help you procure quality products and services, achieve savings and increase your profitability. Entegra is a subsidiary of Sodexo and part of a procurement program that manages more than $10 Billion in spend for food, services and supplies, serving more than 40,000 client sites.

Contact one of our ICS/entegra sales managers today to learn more.

Jim Sartain – CEO – jsartain@intlclubsuppliers.com
Jim Bailey – Managing Partner – jbailey@intlclubsuppliers.com
David Hamilton – Vice President of National Accounts – dhamilton@intlclubsuppliers.com
Debbie Nipper – Vice President of Vendor/Client Services – dnipper@intlclubsuppliers.com
Sheree Gonzalez – Manager of Financial Analysis – sgonzalez@intlclubsuppliers.com
Sherry Colleary – Inside Sales Associate – scolleary@intlclubsuppliers.com
Ivy Olsen – Financial/HR Manager – iolsen@intlclubsuppliers.com
Mikayla Marr – Administrative Specialist – mmarr@intlclubsuppliers.com
Jack Dillon – Retail Director – jdillon@intlclubsuppliers.com

Sales Team:
Carol Boyd – Western Regional Manager – cboyd@intlclubsuppliers.com
Steve McMahan – Southwest Regional Manager – smcmahan@intlclubsuppliers.com
Tri Nguyen – Northeast Regional Manager – tnguyen@intlclubsuppliers.com
Michele Reagan – Regional Customer Care Manager – mreagan@intlclubsuppliers.com
Steve Troutman – Mid Atlantic Regional Manager – stroutman@intlclubsuppliers.com
Jill Wilde – Central Regional Manager – jwilde@intlclubsuppliers.com

Distribution Partners